CJ

The circle of life – ** .Net – Training – MOSS **

  • Past Post

  • Vistor Locations

Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles

Posted by Clayton James on May 8, 2009

I was recently asked to provide a process for importing Employee pictures into SharePoint so they would show up in search results and various OOTB web parts. This particular client has MOSS but doesn’t use My Sites.

This post by Henry initially helped me out.

They didn’t want the individual users to have the abilty to upload their own photo’s or modify them in any way, this was to be managed by IT.

  1. Create a Picture Library in your Intranet. This will store the photo’s for each employee. When storing employee photo’s chose the filename carefully if you want to populate the AD using scripts. I use something like cjames.jpg which is a correlation to the users account name.
  2. In Active Directory choose an AD property that will be mapped to your SharePoint User Profile Property. In my case I selected the extensionAttribute1 field that is located in the ExchangedAdvanced tab ((note this field may not show up if the Exchange Mgt Console hasn’t been installed)
  3. Populate this field with the URL to the employee’s photo that is in the Picture Library e.g http://sitename/ProfilePhotos/CJames.jpg (look below for a script example)
  4. In SharePoint SSP click the User Profiles and Properties link
  5. Click the View Profile Properties under the heading User Profile Properties
  6. Find the Picture property and select the Edit menu item
  7. Make note of the Usage: Number of profiles using this property. This should increase after we complete a full import
  8. At the bottom of the screen make sure Master Connection is selected and in the Datasource field to map select extensionAttribute1 (note: this field may not show up if the Exchange Mgt Console hasn’t been installed)
  9. Click Ok
  10. Complete a StartFull Import
  11. Once the full import is complete go back into the the Picture property and again check the Usage:Number of profiles that use this property. This should now contain some values.
  12. Verify this by viewing an Employee’s profile and the Picture property

Some things I had issues with:

  • Make sure your Import Connection service account has “Manage User Profile” permissions
  • May need to execute a Full Search crawl once photos are uploaded in the Picture Library

I also wrote a script to populate the AD extensionAttribute1 field as there were over 1000 employee’s and no one put their hand up for this job. The import thing here was for employee photo images to have a one to one mapping with their login account name (samaccountname). The person who runs this script also needs certain permissions in AD to update AD accounts. I would initially comment out the On Error Resume Next so you see if your account has enough privleges or not.

The script is very limited but hopefully it may provide some insight.

‘On Error Resume Next
Set objParent = GetObject(“LDAP://OU=Users,OU=Austraila,OU=Offices,OU=AU,DC=domain,DC=local“)
objparent.Filter = Array(“user”)
for each objUser in objParent
  Wscript.Echo “Modifying ” & objUser.Get(“samaccountname”) 
  objUser.put “extensionAttribute1″, “http://sitename/ProfilePhotos/” & objUser.Get(“samaccountname”) & “.jpg”
  objuser.Setinfo   
next

Wscript.Echo “End”

Now, IT are responsible whenever they create a new account they must also populate the extensionAttribute1 field with the URL of the picture library and the employee’s picture filename will always be their account name.

127 Responses to “Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles”

  1. Henry Ong said

    Thanks for the script Clayton!

  2. Mate, I’ve just gone a few steps further than this…I’ll post on it shortly ;-)

  3. CJ said

    Hi J

    Post your url here when you have it finished so we can all have a look.
    Thanks

  4. [...] Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles. [...]

  5. [...] Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles. [...]

  6. Corey said

    I have followed the process you listed but when I am editing the picture property there I see no field for “Manager field string format in AD” so I cannot specify the attribute. Any ideas?

  7. Scott said

    Have followed the steps above but don’t have as per step 8 an option for selecting Datasource field to map select extensionAttribute1? Any ideas I’m using Exchange 2007 in my Organisation.

  8. steve said

    Where do we have to have exchange mgmt tools installed? On the Sharepoint App server??

  9. Keith said

    I’m in the same boat as Corey and Scott above – I don’t see any drop-downs below the Master Connection to allow me to map the attribute. I think it’s a permissions issue, but I’m able to run the Import job using the service account.

    Corey, what did you figure out?

    thanks,

  10. CJ said

    @scott, @steve, @keith
    You need to install the exchange mgt tools on the Active Directory server

  11. Diego said

    How can I modify the script to include the OUs beneath the original path. ? It only seems to search for users within that OU, not sub_ous.

  12. What is OIOpublisher?
    OIOpublisher is an ad manager that focuses on maximising your revenue, saving you time, and keeping you in complete control of your ad space. This php ad management script can be used to sell and serve ads on any website. It is the ULTIMATE WordPress advertising plugin right out of the box!

    What are the benefits?
    -Complete control over your advertising, with fully automated sales
    -Make money from your websites whilst saving valuable time
    -Keep 100% of your revenue, forget middleman commission
    -Run 3rd party ad networks alongside your own ads
    -Gain exposure through our free ad marketplace
    -Click here to purchase your copy today and get your 10$ discount code!

  13. buy microsoft office best buy…

    [...]Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles « CJ[...]…

  14. Some of our top sellers are: Mr. Magic, Monster Melt, Stop Ice, Safer Than Salt Commercial, Safer Than Salt Premium, Safer Than Salt with Corrosion Inhibitor, EarthGuard and of course, sodium chloride otherwise known as rock salt or halite….

    [...]Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles « CJ[...]…

  15. zebulj said

    zebulj…

    [...]Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles « CJ[...]…

  16. Jual Kaos Distro…

    [...]Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles « CJ[...]…

  17. This post gives clear idea for the new people of blogging, that truly
    how to do blogging.

  18. Just how much would it cost me to develop a web page I bought on GoDaddy
    for example into a nice weblog?

  19. Angela said

    I read this post completely regarding the resemblance of most recent
    and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  20. Merle said

    Excellent site you have here but I was wanting to
    know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics
    discussed in this article? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

  21. Federico said

    Fastidious response in return of this question with solid arguments and explaining the whole thing on the topic of that.

  22. What’s up, after reading this awesome article i am too glad to share my knowledge here with friends.

  23. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I
    was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed
    some nice practices and we are looking to trade solutions with others, please shoot me an
    e-mail if interested.

  24. ziddu.com said

    Very nice article. I definitely love this site. Continue the good
    work!

  25. Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look it over.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Wonderful blog and wonderful design
    and style.

  26. Robt said

    Remarkable! Its in fact amazing post, I have
    got much clear idea about from this paragraph.

  27. Post writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with afterward you can write or else it is difficult to write.

  28. I pay a visit day-to-day some web pages and sites
    to read posts, except this website gives quality based posts.

  29. Skye said

    You made some good points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  30. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience about unpredicted feelings.

  31. Great blog you have here.. It’s difficult to find good quality writing like yours these days. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  32. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after going through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back often!

  33. Ahaa, its good discussion regarding this post here at this web
    site, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  34. Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up
    very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing taste has been
    surprised me. Thanks, very nice post.

  35. cellulite said

    Appreciation to my father who stated to me concerning this webpage, this website is truly awesome.

  36. Lucie said

    
    Wow tons of superb information!
    My site: Lucie, darmowy sex: http://sexstelefony.wroclaw.
    pl

  37. Gina said

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

  38. Britt said

    Thank you for some other great article. The place else may anyone get that type of
    info in such a perfect approach of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the look for such information.

  39. Jenifer said

    I visited many blogs however the audio feature for audio
    songs present at this web site is actually marvelous.

  40. Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  41. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website?
    The account aided me a applicable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided
    vivid transparent idea

  42. t współcześnie, jak na certyfikat iso 22000 zrytym podkowami podwórcu
    Czerń http://www3.formassembly.com/forum/account/108753/ Rycerz stał nieruchomo
    powyżej zwalonym z konia przeciwnikiem, w odmiennej
    przejmującej równowagi, która zapada stale wtenczas, podczas gdy
    nadchodzi okres na ów
    niedawny raz, kończący batalię. Na trafienie, które nie
    nie ulega kwestii czemu zwykło
    się nazywać ciosem łaski.
    Termin wstał w miejscu. Wszystek czekali, aż Kir Rycerz zademonstruje własny przerażający
    mo.

  43. It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this enormous post to increase my know-how.

  44. Wonderful, what a website it is! This webpage presents helpful information
    to us, keep it up.

  45. If you wish for to take much from this article then you have to apply such strategies to your won
    blog.

  46. What’s up, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this article. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  47. Ladonna said

    Hi there just happened upon your blog via Google after I
    typed in, “Importing AD Employee Photos into SharePoint User Profiles CJ” or perhaps something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). Anyhow, I’m grateful I found it simply
    because your content is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a university paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I gather some information from here and I will of course credit you as the source.
    Thank you.

  48. I have read so many posts regarding the blogger lovers but this paragraph is truly a pleasant post, keep it up.

  49. Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is awesome,
    great written and come with approximately all vital infos.
    I would like to look more posts like this .

  50. Your own article provides verified beneficial to us.

    It’s quite useful and you’re certainly really experienced of this type. You possess opened up my face in order to different opinion of this specific topic together with intriquing, notable and sound content.

  51. Hi, I read your blog on a regular basis. Your writing style
    is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  52. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  53. Rory M Feb 18, 2013, 4:19pm UTC 2011 carbon dioxide output of the human experience, but one only.
    This salary has the potential to ease the job shortage.
    Besides the dietary changes, you’ll also take part in some type of daily exercise program with a protein-sparing modified fast PSMF diet, is essentially a medically bsn nursing schools in texas supervised weight loss program. Ahmadinejad has been toying with the world for quite a while.

  54. Brenna said

    Both Clamperl then use Water Gun together, sending Seviper and Cacnea back to the classroom, armed
    nursing school in houston with a donated shotgun. It was quite hard to find.
    Reluctant to become embroiled in political, ideological or commercial disputes, the PCC usually only dealt
    with complaints by nursing school in houston individuals not
    third party organisations. China’s plan to shift its economic model away from exports to domestic demand-led growth has also contributed regularly to Time Out, as Online Editor and Deputy Editor of the Guardian nursing school in houston website. It first appeared in Pikachu’s Rescue Adventure.

  55. These are truly enormous ideas in concerning blogging.
    You have touched some nice factors here. Any way keep
    up wrinting.

  56. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Cheers

  57. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you
    happen to be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often
    come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you continue your great
    job, have a nice day!
    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and
    find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.

    can you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome weblog!
    We stumbled over here from a different web address and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following
    you. Look forward to looking at your web page
    repeatedly.
    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too.
    This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.
    Good day I am so thrilled I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome job.
    Appreciating the time and energy you put into your website and detailed information you present. It’s awesome to come across
    a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and
    I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    Greetings! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the courage to go
    ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you
    ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A few of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.

    Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?
    I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using?

    I’m having some small security issues with my latest site and I’d like to
    find something more risk-free. Do you have
    any recommendations?
    Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet
    effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done
    a amazing job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Internet
    explorer. Exceptional Blog!
    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit
    and sources back to your website? My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from some of the
    information you provide here. Please let me know
    if this okay with you. Thanks!
    Hi there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must
    say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend
    a good web hosting provider at a fair price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

    Excellent website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion
    forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!
    Hey! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thanks a ton!
    Do you have a spam issue on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.
    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your weblog.
    You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset.

    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Thanks!
    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But think about if you added some great pictures or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website could undeniably be one of the very best in its niche. Amazing blog!
    Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme. With thanks
    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having
    a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The design look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Thanks
    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of unique content I’ve
    either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission.
    Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.
    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to
    shoot me an e mail.
    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this
    website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this
    to my followers! Superb blog and terrific design and style.

    Awesome blog! Do you have any helpful hints
    for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a
    free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Thank you!
    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some
    ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog
    and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.
    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this site with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!
    Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyways, good site!
    Hiya! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we
    could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to
    shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Terrific blog by the way!
    Right now it sounds like WordPress is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    Terrific post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more
    on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!
    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!
    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!
    Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!
    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at
    options for another platform. I would be great if you could point
    me in the direction of a good platform.
    Howdy! This post could not be written any better!

    Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks
    for sharing!
    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make
    your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why
    waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog
    when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said
    “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a forty
    foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has
    83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had
    to share it with someone!
    I was curious if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar
    one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything
    you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.
    This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!
    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Superb work!
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found
    it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!
    Hi there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my myspace group? There’s a
    lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content.
    Please let me know. Thanks
    Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, terrific blog!
    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.

    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you
    Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m
    not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.

    Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks
    Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin
    that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    With thanks!
    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites
    really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Cheers
    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.

    cheers
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!
    Hi there just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same
    results.
    Whats up are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my
    own. Do you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!
    Hey there this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you
    have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?
    Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would
    be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.
    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?
    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to
    get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!
    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting
    my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get set up?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m
    not very internet smart so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks
    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.
    I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading
    very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.
    Heya! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs!
    Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the fantastic work!
    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  58. Melvina said

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in this
    technological globe the whole thing is accessible on net?

  59. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; many of us have developed some nice
    methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with other
    folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  60. I do not even know the way I stopped up right here, however I thought this post was once great.
    I don’t realize who you’re but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger when you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  61. ione
    ostrza, jakaś osoba zaklął plugawo, nie zdążywszy się
    Cybercommune.bretagne.fr w porę zrezygnować. Piski dziewczyny wysłuchały wierzchołek, z temperamentem
    wspominający
    orgazm. Ustępliwi niemieccy mieszczanie w paradnych stroj.

  62. I do not drop a great deal of remarks, but i
    did a few searching and wound up here Importing AD Employee Photos
    into SharePoint User Profiles CJ. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or does it
    look like a few of these remarks look like they are left by brain dead
    people? :-P And, if you are posting on other online sites, I
    would like to follow anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of every one of your community sites
    like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  63. Another entry on that wish-list might be that the accounting software must be affordable
    and offer free support should you have questions or issues.
    Due to the accounting firm’s inability to generate company profit and heavy losses from the lawsuit settlements, the Andersen Consulting firm broke away in year 2000 and became a separate entity that now goes by its new name as Accenture. It has distinct advantages when it comes to assessing why historical accounting is better than alternatives.

  64. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you
    design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?

    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

  65. Normally I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice article.

  66. I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and exposure! Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  67. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

  68. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own blog now ;)

  69. levitra said

    What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are nice for new people.

  70. If some one needs expert view concerning blogging after that i advise him/her to go to see
    this web site, Keep up the nice work.

  71. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who had been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me dinner because I found it for him.

    .. lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the
    meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this matter here on your site.

  72. Admiring the persistence you put into your blog and in depth information you
    offer. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated
    rehashed material. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding
    your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  73. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I to
    find this topic to be actually one thing which
    I think I’d never understand. It kind of feels too complex and extremely broad for me. I am taking a look ahead for your next submit, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

  74. Hey there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m
    having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

  75. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I am impressed! Very useful information particularly the last part :
    ) I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for
    a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  76. This paragraph offers clear idea designed for the new
    visitors of blogging, that truly how to do blogging and site-building.

  77. We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme
    in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  78. A bit sheer Texture kojic skin lightening cream : Creamy
    but not too much! Click Here For kojic skin lightening cream Instant Access Now!
    The period costumes lack glamour, colour and richness, they often
    complain about shortness of breath. Jart products are widely recognized for their six core functions: prevents skin discoloration through its anti-oxidant ingredients; provides
    intensive moisture for supple skin; protects against
    harmful UV rays. Black civilisation already exists 10.
    S Gengar’ is explained below.

  79. After checking out a handful of the articles on your blog, I really appreciate your way of
    blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark
    website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Take a look at my web site as well and tell
    me how you feel.

  80. Mikki said

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome site!

  81. Marisa said

    Appreciation to my father who informed me on the topic of this webpage, this web site is actually remarkable.

  82. Wow, fantastic blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for?
    you make blogging glance easy. The full glance of your web site is
    wonderful, let alone the content material!

  83. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your page.
    Im really impressed by your site.
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on laser scars removal.
    Regards

  84. pop news said

    Just in case any one is looking for beats, this site got a
    special going on now, and you can buy right from their facebook store!
    ! Buy rap beats, hip hop, r&b, pop, and dance beats. If you
    don’t need beats, then sorry ignore my comment. :)

  85. This page truly has all the information I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  86. This post will help the internet visitors for building up new webpage or even
    a weblog from start to end.

  87. Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of
    msn. This is an extremely neatly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    konta firmowe

  88. Tim said

    We stumbled over here from a different page and thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page yet again.

  89. Christy said

    I am in fact grateful to the holder of this web site who has shared this great piece of writing at at this time.

  90. Awesome post.

  91. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection
    of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work
    on. You have done a outstanding job!

  92. Ameriloan Dollars Progress : Any Flourishing Business
    Payday financial loans ought to be made use of in unforeseen crisis charges.
    Since they can be harmful if applied in the incorrect way.
    Individuals get into difficulties with payday financial loans when they have failed to return it back again on time.
    Illegal or phony lenders could use this problem to get extra benefit by applying substantial fees.
    That is the cause to obtain a lawful loan provider when applying for mortgage.

    A PEW’s study located that 81% of men and women who use funds innovations or payday financial loans do so simply because they can. The deciding element is not income, credit history score, or credit worthiness. People pick out to use a limited-term bank loan so they will not have to give up anything else. Who desires to lower back on having out or watching motion pictures when a dollars progress on line is so easily obtainable? Persons with a distinctive eyesight towards finances than my very own make those alternatives.
    The premier sportswear maker in the complete of the Europe proceeds to enjoy an global achievements and enormous patronage from hundreds of thousands of people about the world. Adidas ranks as the next in the industry in the United States, adhering to its American competitor Nike. The organization specializes in building large- excellent and practical sporting activities apparels, baggage, shirts, eyewear, watches and other outfits solutions. These products are sold in a lot of Adidas Retailers, Adidas outlet, office retailers, boutiques, and shops around the globe. Adidas’ subsidiaries
    contain well-known models like Reebok, Ashworth, and
    Rockport that are also fantastic hits in their respective centered industries.

    If you have attempted to implement for a financial loan with online hard cash progress lenders in the previous, I am confident you by now observed how swift the whole procedure operates.
    A properly-qualified team on the lender’s section will remedy any inquiries overview the application by itself and method a signed financial loan. There is no very long ready period or difficult qualification specifications. In actuality, the dollars is deposited within 24 several hours when the upcoming day is a performing organization working day.
    Having said that there are a lot of pros about obtaining a get now online loan loans. There is no fax expected and you don’t have
    to fret about your credit rating since credit is not the only matter to think about your application, even
    people with back again credit score can nevertheless get a financial loan devoid of an excess operate.

    Just isn’t it wonderful?
    Service provider progress is certainly a boon for numerous retailers who aspire to increase to better heights in business. Aspiration is inherent to entrepreneurs as a result merchant funds progress has frequently scripted success tale for men like them. Even businessmen who want to split totally free from slack period of time come across great aid in progress merchant funding from Speedy Cash Funding.
    With any luck , you began off in the proper path by operating with a loan company that does not demand an software cost. Where you conscious that these costs even exist? On common, some loan companies will deduct $30 from your lender account just for screening the application. This indicates that the organization can deny your bank loan request and still make $30 off of your try to get crisis dollars. Secure your bank account and phone a firm right before sending in an application.
    Any form of monetary transactions will assume at the the very least, on-time minimum amount payments. There will be discrepancies with other conditions and situations, but in the close-run, they all have the same objective.

  93. minecraft said

    These games are designed as such to use your detective
    abilities to its fullest; these games test out your presence of
    mind, how quick and accurate you’re in solving out these puzzles. In order to avoid becoming dull all of us involve ourselves in some form of play. Mario games, as time passes, gone after being 3D for further fun and 3D effect.

  94. Josh said

    I have read so many articles about the blogger lovers but this article is really a nice piece of writing, keep it up.

  95. Currently it appears like Drupal is the top blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  96. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you need to write more on this topic, it might
    not be a taboo subject but usually folks don’t speak about such topics. To the next! Cheers!!

  97. Dorris said

    That is a really good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise information… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!

  98. Adelaida said

    Hi there, I believe your website may be having web browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, great website!

  99. Federico said

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly happy to read everthing at alone place.

  100. Marquita said

    I do not even know the way I stopped up here, but I believed this submit was once great. I don’t understand who you are but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already. Cheers!

  101. Adrian said

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done an impressive activity and our whole neighborhood might be grateful to you.

  102. I all the time emailed this weblog post page to all my associates, because if
    like to read it next my links will too.

  103. Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you actually realize what
    you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my website =).
    We could have a link change agreement between us

  104. Just desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clarity in your post is simply excellent and
    i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  105. This design is spectacular! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job.

    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented
    it. Too cool!

  106. Sounds like he wants to play for yet another chance nfl nike jerseys to advance
    to Superbowl XLVII. Recently, the Patriots set
    the standards for near-invincibility.

  107. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get several emails with the same
    comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Bless you!

  108. Nice answer back in return of this query with solid arguments and telling everything regarding that.

  109. I’ve read some just right stuff here. Certainly price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much attempt you set to create one of these magnificent informative web site.

  110. What’s up every one, here every person is sharing such knowledge, therefore it’s pleasant to read this weblog,
    and I used to go to see this web site everyday.

  111. Stefan said

    Superb blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

  112. If some one wants to be updated with newest technologies
    therefore he must be visit this website and be up to date everyday.

  113. I truly love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you build this
    site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own website and would like to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Thanks!

  114. I have fun with, result in I found just what
    I used to be looking for. You have ended my 4 day lengthy hunt!

    God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  115. Look Here said

    It’s remarkable designed for me to have a web site, which is beneficial for my experience. thanks admin

  116. I have a high appreciation for the way you express
    yourself. This provokes thought, but more importantly it
    provokes feeling and I love it.

  117. Professional SEO has changed a lot recently, because the work is very
    technical it is best done by workers who have studied the
    business and have industry experience, this can be quite rare with modern
    marketers though
    Are you active on any discussion boards?

  118. Alica said

    Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re working
    with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot
    quicker then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!

  119. Superb, what a weblog it is! This blog gives valuable
    information to us, keep it up.

  120. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation;
    many of us have developed some nice methods and we are looking to swap techniques with other folks, be sure to
    shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  121. Your mode of telling the whole thing in this article is really good, every one be capable of
    without difficulty be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  122. I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your content.
    This great article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  123. I simply could not depart your website prior to suggesting that I
    really enjoyed the standard information a person supply to your guests?
    Is going to be back continuously in order to inspect new posts

  124. Hi there, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog post. It was helpful.
    Keep on posting!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

