CJ

The circle of life – ** .Net – Training – MOSS **

  • Past Post

  • Vistor Locations

SQL Down Under Code Camp

Posted by Clayton James on July 15, 2006

I have just been reading Greg Low’s blog and guess what is happening at Wagga Wagga on the 7th & 8th of October, 2006…..yes you guessed it. The inaugral Austrailan SQL Down Under Code Camp.

This will be a very cool event and with so many new features in SQL Server 2005 this would be a great place to talk/listen to the leaders in the industry.

One Response to “SQL Down Under Code Camp”

  1. Hey man,

    Congrats on the Tech.Ed position and thanks a lot for the linkage on the ASP/XML issue.

    Unfortunately I won’t be able to make it to Tech.Ed, but I’ll probably be heading to the Wagga SQL Camp (I live not far away)… so maybe I’ll see you there!

    Heh, maybe you’ll be presenting?

    I know it’s probably a bit of a journey down there – so let me know, and if not I can probably give you a bit of a round up on what I saw there or something.

    Anyway, keep up the posting, and thanks!

    Andrew

Leave a Reply

 
