CJ

The circle of life – ** .Net – Training – MOSS **

  • Past Post

  • Vistor Locations

And they said you would never make it…..

Posted by Clayton James on October 3, 2006

I have just completed the 70-300 exam (Analyzing Requirements and Defining Microsoft .NET Solution Architectures).

I can now proudly state that I am an MCSD. It has been a long road and one that dates back to Sep 03, 2004 when I first became and MCP. I celebrated with my family tonight by having dinner at the local steak house and a couple of gins.

However, I am not going to rest for too long as I now want to study for the two bridging exams that allows MCSD’s to upgrade their certifications to the new kid on the block, MCPD: Enterprise Application Developer.

 

Leave a Reply

 
