CJ

The circle of life – ** .Net – Training – MOSS **

  • Past Post

  • Vistor Locations

Data Cogs in USA & Japan

Posted by Clayton James on June 3, 2007

Well, I am doing my first oversea’s training course this coming week and it is all happening in Japan. I am flying out tomorrow morning heading straight to Tokyo.

I have never been to Japan so this is very exciting for me and to be able to meet and teach some IT students will be a very thrilling experience.

Japan is only one hour behind Australia so communicating with my family back home should be fine, except I haven’t installed/setup skype or msn for phone communiction which is something I must do.

Funny thing is, the same week I am teaching in Japan my Data Cogs colleague and good friend Mark Daunt is working in the US at Tech.Ed Orlando.

Data Cogs is really going global 🙂

Leave a comment