CJ

The circle of life – ** .Net – Training – MOSS **

  • Past Post

  • Vistor Locations

Office Systems Developer Conference 2008 San Jose, CA

Posted by Clayton James on January 23, 2008

Yes, I have some great news.

I am attending the Microsofts Office System Developer Conference in San Jos, CA.
https://microsoft.crgevents.com/ODC2008/Content/default.aspx?p=UC3HYF

It is an understatement to say I am excited about this!  Being involved in the SharePoint community I am really looking forward to meeting the leaders in the development industry(you know….put a face to the blog), learning from others experiences, getting  answers to questions and having a really good time.

I will be travelling with Mick Badran who I am sure will make this trip a memorable one.

This will also be my first time in the US and I get to see Bill speak 🙂 (my wife just doesn’t understand).

Leave a Reply

 
